• Silke Schuster
  • Sandra Thiel
  • Daniela Hämmerle
  • Michael Smalko
  • Josef Heinle
  • wowslider
  • Michael Wagner
Silke Schuster1 Sandra Thiel2 Daniela Hämmerle3 Michael Smalko4 Josef Heinle5 Peter Baumgartner6 Michael Wagner7
wow slider by WOWSlider.com v8.7

VorsitzenderMichael Wagnermichael.wagner@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Stellvertreter Josef Heinle josef.heinle@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
KassenführungDaniela Hämmerledaniela.hämmerle@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Peter Baumgartnerpeter.baumgartner@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Ali Caliskanali.caliskan@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Aloisia Demeter-Willaloisia.will@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Ulrike Fischerulrike.fischer@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Manuela Gumpingermanuela.gumpinger@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Birgit Motzerbirgit.motzer@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Silke Schustersilke.schuster@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Michael Smalkomichael.smalko@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Sandra Thiel sandra.thiel@ebstg-wettenhausen.de

Mitarbeit im Schulforum:
Michael Wagner; Ulrike Fischer; Silke Schuster; Daniela Hämmerle; Michael Smalko

Jahrgangsstufensprecher:
5. Klassen:        Sandra Thiel                   8. Klassen:        Manuela Gumpinger
6. Klassen:        Josef Heinle                    9. Klassen:        Daniela Hämmerle
7. Klassen:        Michael Wagner           10.Klassen:         Michael Smalko