• Birgit Motzer
  • Gerhard Büsch
  • Manuela Gumpinger
  • Daniela Hämmerle
  • Josef Heinle
  • Michael Wagner
  • Michael Smalko
  • jquery slider
  • Sandra Thiel
Birgit Motzer1 Gerhard Büsch2 Manuela Gumpinger3 Daniela Hämmerle4 Josef Heinle5 Michael Wagner6 Michael Smalko7 Peter Baumgartne8 Sandra Thiel9
jquery slider by WOWSlider.com v8.7

VorsitzenderMichael Wagnermichael.wagner@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Stellvertreter Josef Heinle josef.heinle@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
KassenführungDaniela Hämmerledaniela.hämmerle@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Peter Baumgartnerpeter.baumgartner@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Ali Caliskanali.caliskan@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Aloisia Demeter-Willaloisia.will@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Ulrike Fischerulrike.fischer@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Manuela Gumpingermanuela.gumpinger@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Birgit Motzerbirgit.motzer@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Gerhard Büschgerhard.buesch@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Michael Smalkomichael.smalko@ebstg-wettenhausen.de
Sandra Thiel sandra.thiel@ebstg-wettenhausen.de

Mitarbeit im Schulforum:
Michael Wagner; Ulrike Fischer; Daniela Hämmerle; Michael Smalko

Jahrgangsstufensprecher:
5. Klassen:        Gerhard Büsch                   8. Klassen:        Michael Wagner
6. Klassen:        Sandra Thiel                    9. Klassen:       
7. Klassen:        Josef Heinle 10.Klassen:         Daniela Hämmerle